Our Board

A special thank you to our current Board Members

Jami Cameron, President

Ruby Schindler, Vice President

Stephanie Meyer, Secretary

Beth Headley

Otto Nicely

Roberta Phlipot

Erika Steece


Appointment of Board Members

State law dictates who may serve as members of County Boards of Developmental Disabilities.

The Ohio Revised Code states that the Board shall consist of seven members, five appointed by the County Commissioners and two appointed by the County Probate Judge.

The Board welcomes your comments, questions and concerns. They can be reached by email at defcbdd@defiancedd.org