Administrative Team

Meet the Administrative Team at Defiance Board of Developmental Disabilities

Timothy Bower

Superintendent

tbower@defiancedd.org

Tara Shumaker

Principal

tshumaker@defiancedd.org

 

Cheryl Tresnan

Community Employment/Transition Coordinator

ctresnan@defiancedd.org

 

Bret Mack

Business Manager

bmack@defiancedd.org

 

Pat Uhlenhake

Service & Support Supervisor
Medicaid, Waivers, Adult Services

puhlenhake@defiancedd.org

Dennis Myers

Director of Children’s Services
Early Intervention (Birth to 2 Years)
Help Me Grow

dmyers@wmsco.org